Generation7 - Gaming
Please login or register to fully experience the forum. Registration is quick and simple, you may start your experience by clicking the "Register" button below. Once you're done, please introduce yourself so we may properly welcome you.

If you do not wish to register at this time, there are still a few sections open to you. Feel free to enjoy our General Gaming, and Off-Topic (except Debates and Archives) categories at the following links:
http://www.g7gaming.net/c6-general-gaming
http://www.g7gaming.net/c7-off-topic

Thank you, and please enjoy your time here.


Video Games Forum for People Who Like to Play Video Games
 
HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Gaming Confessions / Controversial Opinions

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 12 ... 21  Next
AuthorMessage
TheJubJub5721
Boss Spawn
Boss Spawn
avatar

Stature : 25
Male
Playing : People suck.

PostSubject: Re: Gaming Confessions / Controversial Opinions   Fri Jul 01, 2011 10:50 pm

Alanski wrote:
More DubDub ass kissers. Just remember that I made him mod.

Remember how I am the more powerful mod...


"The chances of surviving are...slim."

Back to top Go down
View user profile
The_Biotic_God
Boss Spawn
Boss Spawn
avatar

Stature : 17
Everywhere Male
Playing : Atleast we haz online

PostSubject: Re: Gaming Confessions / Controversial Opinions   Sat Jul 02, 2011 12:11 am

@TheJubJub5721 wrote:
Alanski wrote:
More DubDub ass kissers. Just remember that I made him mod.

Remember how I am the more powerful mod...

ZOMG YOU CAN KICK ME IN CHATBOX DER DER DER.

You just unleashed hell my friend. We are now at war!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Mecha
Certified IGN Reposter
Certified IGN Reposter
avatar


Stature : 194
Male

PostSubject: Re: Gaming Confessions / Controversial Opinions   Sat Jul 02, 2011 12:35 am

JubJub is a great mod. U just jelly Allah!


Back to top Go down
View user profile
Hydell
Boss Spawn
Boss Spawn
avatar

Stature : 179
From Hell Male
Playing : Resistance 3, Deus Ex, Max Payne 3, Uncharted 3

PostSubject: Re: Gaming Confessions / Controversial Opinions   Sat Jul 02, 2011 2:54 am

*Casually walks into the room...see's people arguing between Alan and Jub on whos the best mod...smiles and leaves.*
8)


Thirty years ago, our homeworld was swept away in a tide of so called justice. Millions of men, women and children lost their lives. But some of us, refused to lay down and die. Some of us, refused to accept your shallow plea for forgiveness. We are the generation forged in the fires. And this, is our day.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Pizzy3C
Special Unit
Special Unit
avatar

Stature : 23

PostSubject: Re: Gaming Confessions / Controversial Opinions   Sat Jul 02, 2011 3:04 am

BioRevenant wrote:
Got some more
- I have over 25 days (600 hours) played on CoD
- Jub is indeed the best mod ever.
- MMORPGs suck
- Shooters shouldn't have a player count higher then 24. (any higher and I have to rely on my team to much)

-I have 50 days... Straight sickly addicted to that game... Still

@ the rest agreed

@Stigma My boy who only plays 360 said the same thing... I can't stand the imprecision of the 360 controller... Also I have no idea what those faces mean...

-I am also excited about mw3
-I'm drunk
-I only watch Solid Rev's videos from the console war video guys
-Jub is still better than Alan
-TRF needs his site to include music
-I'll forget more about music than you'll ever know
-Chicks don't like video games
-Fat Chicks like video games
-I've banged some fat chicks
-We did not meet over video games
-I love this forum, even the fanboy arguments
Back to top Go down
View user profile
ghost23
Sub-Boss
Sub-Boss
avatar

Stature : 11
Australia

PostSubject: Re: Gaming Confessions / Controversial Opinions   Sat Jul 02, 2011 4:07 am

ok now this is serious

Both Sony and Microsoft need to get their head out of their asses and do more to support outside of North America and Japan.
The background on my PS3 XBM is Gears of War 3 (lol)
I will never buy another multiplatform game on PS3 unless it is remarkably better.
Absolutely hate the dualshock 3. It is too small for my hands, the stick positioning is bad and the convex nature of the sticks make it harder to use compared to the concave nature of the 360 controller.
Most PC gamers are assholes
I fucking love Halo to death
Assassin's Creed is the second greatest thing after Halo
Rockstar are the greatest developers this generation
PS3 exclusives are just boring.
It's fun to troll the PS3


My story is one of many thousands and the world will not suffer if it ends too soon- Ezio Auditore Da Firenze

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Based Sonji
Hip-Hop Enthusiast
Hip-Hop Enthusiast
avatar

Stature : 91
LittleBigP Male
Playing : Teckno Is MJ

PostSubject: Re: Gaming Confessions / Controversial Opinions   Sat Jul 02, 2011 9:37 am

Alanski wrote:
@TheJubJub5721 wrote:
Alanski wrote:
More DubDub ass kissers. Just remember that I made him mod.

Remember how I am the more powerful mod...

ZOMG YOU CAN KICK ME IN CHATBOX DER DER DER.

You just unleashed hell my friend. We are now at war!

Another staff war? I thought I already finished setting order when I owned Teckno at a war he began.

@Ghost:

The amount of fanboy/Sony shittalk in that one post is remarkable....


Back to top Go down
View user profile
BioDemon
Graphics Mudokon
Graphics Mudokon
avatar

Stature : 48
America Male

PostSubject: Re: Gaming Confessions / Controversial Opinions   Sat Jul 02, 2011 9:48 am

Sonji wrote:
Alanski wrote:
@TheJubJub5721 wrote:
Alanski wrote:
More DubDub ass kissers. Just remember that I made him mod.

Remember how I am the more powerful mod...

ZOMG YOU CAN KICK ME IN CHATBOX DER DER DER.

You just unleashed hell my friend. We are now at war!

Another staff war? I thought I already finished setting order when I owned Teckno at a war he began.

@Ghost:

The amount of fanboy/Sony shittalk in that one post is remarkable....
There's a good amount of shit talk from all sides in these posts.


Back to top Go down
View user profile
Chobo
The Judge
The Judge
avatar


Stature : 88

PostSubject: Re: Gaming Confessions / Controversial Opinions   Sat Jul 02, 2011 10:13 am

Reaper wrote:
*Casually walks into the room...see's people arguing between Alan and Jub on whos the best mod...smiles and leaves.*
8)

REAPER AND JUBJUB ARE TEH BEST MODS EVAH!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Based Sonji
Hip-Hop Enthusiast
Hip-Hop Enthusiast
avatar

Stature : 91
LittleBigP Male
Playing : Teckno Is MJ

PostSubject: Re: Gaming Confessions / Controversial Opinions   Sat Jul 02, 2011 10:16 am

BioRevenant wrote:
Sonji wrote:
Alanski wrote:
@TheJubJub5721 wrote:
Alanski wrote:
More DubDub ass kissers. Just remember that I made him mod.

Remember how I am the more powerful mod...

ZOMG YOU CAN KICK ME IN CHATBOX DER DER DER.

You just unleashed hell my friend. We are now at war!

Another staff war? I thought I already finished setting order when I owned Teckno at a war he began.

@Ghost:

The amount of fanboy/Sony shittalk in that one post is remarkable....
There's a good amount of shit talk from all sides in these posts.

True that. Nintendo is getting the most beef, though :fuckthat:


Back to top Go down
View user profile
TheJubJub5721
Boss Spawn
Boss Spawn
avatar

Stature : 25
Male
Playing : People suck.

PostSubject: Re: Gaming Confessions / Controversial Opinions   Sat Jul 02, 2011 12:58 pm

No sonji, this is not a war. Alan has already lost Twisted Evil


"The chances of surviving are...slim."

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Based Sonji
Hip-Hop Enthusiast
Hip-Hop Enthusiast
avatar

Stature : 91
LittleBigP Male
Playing : Teckno Is MJ

PostSubject: Re: Gaming Confessions / Controversial Opinions   Sat Jul 02, 2011 1:01 pm

What if I told you that Alan has one of the forum's superpowers on his side
? Twisted Evil


Back to top Go down
View user profile
TheJubJub5721
Boss Spawn
Boss Spawn
avatar

Stature : 25
Male
Playing : People suck.

PostSubject: Re: Gaming Confessions / Controversial Opinions   Sat Jul 02, 2011 1:08 pm

Sonji wrote:
What if I told you that Alan has one of the forum's superpowers on his side
? Twisted Evil

Then I would be sad and disappointed. But what is done is done.


"The chances of surviving are...slim."

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Based Sonji
Hip-Hop Enthusiast
Hip-Hop Enthusiast
avatar

Stature : 91
LittleBigP Male
Playing : Teckno Is MJ

PostSubject: Re: Gaming Confessions / Controversial Opinions   Sat Jul 02, 2011 1:10 pm

@TheJubJub5721 wrote:
Sonji wrote:
What if I told you that Alan has one of the forum's superpowers on his side
? Twisted Evil

Then I would be sad and disappointed. But what is done is done.

Then on this day, my brothers, we wage war against JubJub and his forces of evil. Armies will be assembled, forts will be constructed, and battles will be fought!


Back to top Go down
View user profile
TheJubJub5721
Boss Spawn
Boss Spawn
avatar

Stature : 25
Male
Playing : People suck.

PostSubject: Re: Gaming Confessions / Controversial Opinions   Sat Jul 02, 2011 1:12 pm

Sonji wrote:
@TheJubJub5721 wrote:
Sonji wrote:
What if I told you that Alan has one of the forum's superpowers on his side
? Twisted Evil

Then I would be sad and disappointed. But what is done is done.

Then on this day, my brothers, we wage war against JubJub and his forces of evil. Armies will be assembled, forts will be constructed, and battles will be fought!

We should play Minecraft


"The chances of surviving are...slim."

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Based Sonji
Hip-Hop Enthusiast
Hip-Hop Enthusiast
avatar

Stature : 91
LittleBigP Male
Playing : Teckno Is MJ

PostSubject: Re: Gaming Confessions / Controversial Opinions   Sat Jul 02, 2011 1:13 pm

@TheJubJub5721 wrote:
Sonji wrote:
@TheJubJub5721 wrote:
Sonji wrote:
What if I told you that Alan has one of the forum's superpowers on his side
? Twisted Evil

Then I would be sad and disappointed. But what is done is done.

Then on this day, my brothers, we wage war against JubJub and his forces of evil. Armies will be assembled, forts will be constructed, and battles will be fought!

We should play Minecraft

:fuckthat:


Back to top Go down
View user profile
Bluenose
Founding Father
Founding Father
avatar


Stature : 261
Male
Playing : Tu madre

PostSubject: Re: Gaming Confessions / Controversial Opinions   Sat Jul 02, 2011 1:14 pm

@TheJubJub5721 wrote:
Sonji wrote:
@TheJubJub5721 wrote:
Sonji wrote:
What if I told you that Alan has one of the forum's superpowers on his side
? Twisted Evil

Then I would be sad and disappointed. But what is done is done.

Then on this day, my brothers, we wage war against JubJub and his forces of evil. Armies will be assembled, forts will be constructed, and battles will be fought!

We should play Minecraft

Got your back, jub!


The best part of waking up, is Folgers in your cup!!!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.g7gaming.net
Based Sonji
Hip-Hop Enthusiast
Hip-Hop Enthusiast
avatar

Stature : 91
LittleBigP Male
Playing : Teckno Is MJ

PostSubject: Re: Gaming Confessions / Controversial Opinions   Sat Jul 02, 2011 1:15 pm

Teckno wrote:
@TheJubJub5721 wrote:
Sonji wrote:
@TheJubJub5721 wrote:
Sonji wrote:
What if I told you that Alan has one of the forum's superpowers on his side
? Twisted Evil

Then I would be sad and disappointed. But what is done is done.

Then on this day, my brothers, we wage war against JubJub and his forces of evil. Armies will be assembled, forts will be constructed, and battles will be fought!

We should play Minecraft

Got your back, jub!

You dare join the opposing side, brother? I thought you of all people would side with your brother. I guess nothing more can be done. I shall get General Mikenuge to have sex with your mother.


Back to top Go down
View user profile
Bluenose
Founding Father
Founding Father
avatar


Stature : 261
Male
Playing : Tu madre

PostSubject: Re: Gaming Confessions / Controversial Opinions   Sat Jul 02, 2011 1:19 pm

Sonji wrote:
Teckno wrote:
@TheJubJub5721 wrote:
Sonji wrote:
@TheJubJub5721 wrote:
Sonji wrote:
What if I told you that Alan has one of the forum's superpowers on his side
? Twisted Evil

Then I would be sad and disappointed. But what is done is done.

Then on this day, my brothers, we wage war against JubJub and his forces of evil. Armies will be assembled, forts will be constructed, and battles will be fought!

We should play Minecraft

Got your back, jub!

You dare join the opposing side, brother? I thought you of all people would side with your brother. I guess nothing more can be done. I shall get General Mikenuge to have sex with your mother.

You're treacherous, dear brother. You can not be trusted. You may have won the battle last time, BUT I WILL WIN THE WAR!


The best part of waking up, is Folgers in your cup!!!!


Last edited by Teckno on Sat Jul 02, 2011 1:22 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.g7gaming.net
Based Sonji
Hip-Hop Enthusiast
Hip-Hop Enthusiast
avatar

Stature : 91
LittleBigP Male
Playing : Teckno Is MJ

PostSubject: Re: Gaming Confessions / Controversial Opinions   Sat Jul 02, 2011 1:21 pm

Teckno wrote:
Sonji wrote:
Teckno wrote:
@TheJubJub5721 wrote:
Sonji wrote:
@TheJubJub5721 wrote:
Sonji wrote:
What if I told you that Alan has one of the forum's superpowers on his side
? Twisted Evil

Then I would be sad and disappointed. But what is done is done.

Then on this day, my brothers, we wage war against JubJub and his forces of evil. Armies will be assembled, forts will be constructed, and battles will be fought!

We should play Minecraft

Got your back, jub!

You dare join the opposing side, brother? I thought you of all people would side with your brother. I guess nothing more can be done. I shall get General Mikenuge to have sex with your mother.

You're treacherous dear brother. You can not be trusted. You may have won the battle last time, BUT I WILL WIN THE WAR!

treacherous, dear brother*. If you send a message of war, at the very least make sure your grammar is correct, brother.


Back to top Go down
View user profile
Bluenose
Founding Father
Founding Father
avatar


Stature : 261
Male
Playing : Tu madre

PostSubject: Re: Gaming Confessions / Controversial Opinions   Sat Jul 02, 2011 1:23 pm

I have no idea what you're talking about, brother. It seems the terror of war has already messed with your head. Pity.


The best part of waking up, is Folgers in your cup!!!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.g7gaming.net
Chobo
The Judge
The Judge
avatar


Stature : 88

PostSubject: Re: Gaming Confessions / Controversial Opinions   Sat Jul 02, 2011 1:31 pm

While the mods and admins wage their little war, let's get back on topic:

a few new ones

XBL is a ripoff
Resistence is the best FPS on the PS3
Crysis is just average at best.
MvC3 is a pile of shit
EA and activision need to stop screwing over their customers
as of E3 2011, the Xbox360 is the new Wii


Back to top Go down
View user profile
The_Biotic_God
Boss Spawn
Boss Spawn
avatar

Stature : 17
Everywhere Male
Playing : Atleast we haz online

PostSubject: Re: Gaming Confessions / Controversial Opinions   Sat Jul 02, 2011 1:50 pm

chobo500 wrote:
While the mods and admins wage their little war, let's get back on topic:

a few new ones

XBL is a ripoff
Resistence is the best FPS on the PS3
Crysis is just average at best.
MvC3 is a pile of shit
EA and activision need to stop screwing over their customers
as of E3 2011, the Xbox360 is the new Wii

You love the Wii so i don't see how this is a problem Razz.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Chobo
The Judge
The Judge
avatar


Stature : 88

PostSubject: Re: Gaming Confessions / Controversial Opinions   Sat Jul 02, 2011 2:13 pm

Alanski wrote:
chobo500 wrote:
While the mods and admins wage their little war, let's get back on topic:

a few new ones

XBL is a ripoff
Resistence is the best FPS on the PS3
Crysis is just average at best.
MvC3 is a pile of shit
EA and activision need to stop screwing over their customers
as of E3 2011, the Xbox360 is the new Wii

You love the Wii so i don't see how this is a problem Razz.

I only use my Wii for first party titles anyway.

And at least Nintendo makes quality games for their fanbase(excluding Wii Sports type games).

Microsoft is just shitting out Casual shovel-ware for kinect that are poorly made ripoffs.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
The_Biotic_God
Boss Spawn
Boss Spawn
avatar

Stature : 17
Everywhere Male
Playing : Atleast we haz online

PostSubject: Re: Gaming Confessions / Controversial Opinions   Sat Jul 02, 2011 2:40 pm

chobo500 wrote:
Alanski wrote:
chobo500 wrote:
While the mods and admins wage their little war, let's get back on topic:

a few new ones

XBL is a ripoff
Resistence is the best FPS on the PS3
Crysis is just average at best.
MvC3 is a pile of shit
EA and activision need to stop screwing over their customers
as of E3 2011, the Xbox360 is the new Wii

You love the Wii so i don't see how this is a problem Razz.

I only use my Wii for first party titles anyway.

And at least Nintendo makes quality games for their fanbase(excluding Wii Sports type games).

Microsoft is just shitting out Casual shovel-ware for kinect that are poorly made ripoffs.

While there was alot of casual shovel-ware in MS's E3 conference they showed off a bunch of core games utilizing Kinect..which you gotta admit is better than last year which was basically nothing but casualware.

You're also implying MS doesn't have quality games for the console, when that's also not true. By the end of this year there will be Gears of War 3, Forza Motorsport 4, and the Halo remake that everyone has been asking for since the idea of remakes came up. Not to mention some of the high acclaimed PC games are coming to the 360 (Witcher 2, Minecraft). And unlike the Wii, MS isn't losing 3rd party support =].
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Gaming Confessions / Controversial Opinions   

Back to top Go down
 
Gaming Confessions / Controversial Opinions
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 4 of 21Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 12 ... 21  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Generation7 - Gaming :: Game Industry :: General Gaming-
Jump to: